Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Mathematisch-Naturwissenschaftliche Fakultät - Visual Computing

Group Members

 

Name email phone

Head

Prof. Dr. Peter Eisert eisert (at) informatik.hu-berlin.de +49-30-2093-3107 (HU)
+49-30-31002-614 (HHI)

Secretary

Birgit Heene heene (at) informatik.hu-berlin.de +49-30-2093-3066 (HU)
 

Research Staff / Phd Students

Dr. Anna Hilsmann anna.hilsmann (at) informatik.hu-berlin.de +49-30-2093-3820 (HU)
+49-30-31002-569 (HHI)
Wolfgang Paier wolfgang.paier (at) hhi.fraunhofer.de +49-30-2093-3820 (HU) +49-30-31002-432 (HHI)
Niklas Gard niklas.gard (at) hhi.fraunhofer.de +49-30-2093-3820 (HU)
+49-30-31002-191 (HHI)
Johannes Künzel johannes.kuenzel (at) hhi.fraunhofer.de +49-30-2093-3820 (HU)
+49-30-31002-121 (HHI)
Philipp Fechteler philipp.fechteler (at) hhi.fraunhofer.de +49-30-31002-616 (HHI)
Lisa Kausch lisa.kausch (at) hhi.fraunhofer.de +49-30-31002-621 (HHI)
Markus Kettern markus.kettern (at) hhi.fraunhofer.de +49-30-31002-621 (HHI)
Clemens Seibold clemens.seibold (at) hhi.fraunhofer.de +49-30-31002-146 (HHI)
Pablo Wiedemann pablo.wiedemann (at) hhi.fraunhofer.de +49-30-31002-270 (HHI)
Eric Wisotzky eric.wisotzky (at) hhi.fraunhofer.de +49-30-31002-618 (HHI)
 

Students RA/TA

Norman Handke norman.handke (at) hhi.fraunhofer.de
 

Former Group Members

David Blumenthal-Barby now with Naspers Limited
Daniel Buhrig now with Fayteq
Johannes Furch
Christoph Hoffmann now with Siemens SPA
Benjamin Prestele now with Citrix Online GmbH
Jürgen Rurainsky
 

Visiting Researchers

Martin Klaudiny now with Disney Research
Ismail El Sayad
Christian Jacquemin LIMSI-CNRS, Paris