Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences - Computer Science Education | Computer Science and Society

Team

Professor:

Prof. Dr.  Raphael Zender Prof. Dr. Raphael Zender
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.403
+49 30 2093-41105
raphael.zender@hu-berlin.de

 

In representation of:

Prof. Dr.  Niels Pinkwart Prof. Dr. Niels Pinkwart


+49 30 2093-20100
niels.pinkwart@hu-berlin.de
 

Postdocs:

Dr.  Clara Schumacher Dr. Clara Schumacher
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.415
+49 30 2093-41119
clara.schumacher@hu-berlin.de
  • Research project: LA-DIVA
  • Research interests: learning analytics, self-regulated learning, informal learning, assessment, feedback
avatar.jpg Dr. Jakub Kuzilek
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.415
+49 30 2093-41119
jakub.kuzilek@hu-berlin.de
  • Research project: LA-DIVA
Jane Katusiime, M.Sc. Jane Katusiime, M.Sc.
Rudower Chaussee 25, room 3.404
+49 30 2093-3183
jane.katusiime@hu-berlin.de
 
ruecker thumbnail.png

Dr. Michael T. Rücker

Rudower Chaussee 25, Raum 3.405
+49 30 2093-41117

rueckerm@informatik.hu-berlin.de



PhD students:

Mina Ghomi, M.Ed. Mina Ghomi, M.Ed.
Rudower Chaussee 25, room 3.405
+49 30 2093-41117
mina.ghomi@hu-berlin.de
  • Research interests: Modeling, measuring and promoting digital competencies of teachers
  • Research project:  The future of STEM learning
Leo Sylvio Rüdian, M.Sc. Leo Sylvio Rüdian, M.Sc.
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.416
+49 30 2093-41123
ruediasy@hu-berlin.de
  • Research interests: Online Course Generation, Personalization, Machine Learning, Security & Privacy, Learning Analytics, Educational Data Mining
Dipl.-Inf.  Katarzyna Biernacka Dipl.-Inf. Katarzyna Biernacka
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.407
+49 30 2093-41110
katarzyna.biernacka@hu-berlin.de
  • Research interests: Information and Communication Technology for Education in Developing Countries, Open Science, Research Data Management, Research Integrity
  • Research project:  HEADT Center
IMG_1714-1 2.jpg Haeseon Yun, MAEd.
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.417
+49 30 2093-41126
yunhaese @ informatik.hu-berlin.de
 
LIU Lin SUN Wenting
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.404
+49 30 2093-41120
wenting.sun@informatik.hu-berlin.de
 
Dipl.-Inf.  Georgia Katikaridou Dipl.-Inf. Georgia Katikaridou


gkatikari@hotmail.com
  • Research interests: Information and Communication Technology for Education in Greece
Passbild.JPG

Maximilian Karl, M.Sc.
Rudower Chausse 25,
room 3.404

+49 30 2093-41125
maximilian.karl@hu-berlin.de

  • Research projects: DiP-iT
  • Research interests: Learning Analytics, Educational Data Mining, Support of cooperative and collaborative Teamwork, Pair Programming in education
Swathi Krishnaraja, M.Sc.

Swathi Krishnaraja, M.Sc.
Rudower Chausse 25,
room 3.416
+49 30 2093-41123
swathi.krishnaraja@hu-berlin.de

Black Uwis3 4

Aulia Hening Darmasti, M.Sc.

Address: Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.407
Telephone: +4917674135719
Email: darmasta@hu-berlin.de

  • Research Project: Usability Assessment in Virtual Reality for ASD Children.
  • Research Interests: Virtual Reality, Autism Spectrum Disorder, Human-computer Interaction, UI/UX Design.
bild_sw.jpg

Nathalie Rzepka, M.Sc.

Email: nathalie.rzepka@hu-berlin.de

  • Research Interests: Adaptive online learning, Language learning, Learning Analytics and Discrimination
ClarissaLachmann

Clarissa Lachmann

Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.405 

clarissa.lachmann.1@hu-berlin.de

 

Taihe Cao BW.jpg

 

Taihe Cao

 
Jiangyue_Liu_small.jpg

Dr. Jiangyue Liu

Rudower Chausse 25, Room 3.416
+49 30 2093-41123
Jiangyue.Liu@hu-berlin.de

 

Office:

Gesine Pergl Gesine Pergl
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.402
+49 30 2093-41100
perggesi@informatik.hu-berlin.de

Student assistants:

Richard Glander Richard Glander Luise Stock Luise Stock
Lily Frey Lily Frey Volha Taliaronak Volha Taliaronak
Albina Murtezaj Albina Murtezaj Pascal Jochmann Pascal Jochmann
Louis_Bakkers.jpg Louis Bakkers