Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin - Mathematisch-Naturwissenschaftliche Fakultät - Didaktik der Informatik | Informatik und Gesellschaft

Team

Professor:

Prof. Dr.  Raphael Zender Prof. Dr. Raphael Zender
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.403
+49 30 2093-41105
raphael.zender@hu-berlin.de

 

In Vertretung von:

Prof. Dr.  Niels Pinkwart Prof. Dr. Niels Pinkwart


+49 30 2093-20100
niels.pinkwart@hu-berlin.de

Postdocs:

Dr.  Nguyen-Thinh Le Dr. Nguyen-Thinh Le
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.406
+49 30 2093-41113
nguyen-thinh.le@hu-berlin.de
  • Research interests: Computer Science Education, Socratic Dialogue Modeling, Dialogue Generation for Educational Systems, Adaptive Human-Computer Interaction, Intelligent Tutoring Systems, Computer-supported Collaborative Learning, Agent-Human Learning
Dr.  Clara Schumacher Dr. Clara Schumacher
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.415
+49 30 2093-41119
clara.schumacher@hu-berlin.de
  • Research project: LA-DIVA
  • Research interests: learning analytics, self-regulated learning, informal learning, assessment, feedback
Dr. Jakub Kuzilek
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.415
+49 30 2093-41119
jakub.kuzilek@hu-berlin.de
  • Research project: LA-DIVA
Jane Katusiime, M.Sc. Jane Katusiime, M.Sc.
Rudower Chaussee 25, room 3.404
+49 30 2093-3183
jane.katusiime@hu-berlin.de
 

PhD students:

Dipl.-Inf.  Johann Sell Dipl.-Inf. Johann Sell
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.407
+49 30 2093-41111
sell@informatik.hu-berlin.de
  • Research interests: Creativity support for loosely structured organizations, human-computer interaction
Mina Ghomi, M.Ed. Mina Ghomi, M.Ed.
Rudower Chaussee 25, room 3.405
+49 30 2093-41117
mina.ghomi@hu-berlin.de
  • Research interests: Modeling, measuring and promoting digital competencies of teachers
  • Research project:  The future of STEM learning
Leo Sylvio Rüdian, M.Sc. Leo Sylvio Rüdian, M.Sc.
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.416
+49 30 2093-41123
ruediasy@hu-berlin.de
  • Research interests: Online Course Generation, Personalization, Machine Learning, Security & Privacy, Learning Analytics, Educational Data Mining
Dipl.-Inf.  Katarzyna Biernacka Dipl.-Inf. Katarzyna Biernacka
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.407
+49 30 2093-41110
katarzyna.biernacka@hu-berlin.de
  • Research interests: Information and Communication Technology for Education in Developing Countries, Open Science, Research Data Management, Research Integrity
  • Research project:  HEADT Center
Haeseon Yun, MAEd.
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.417
+49 30 2093-41126
yunhaese @ informatik.hu-berlin.de
 
LIU Lin SUN Wenting
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.404
+49 30 2093-41120
wenting.sun@informatik.hu-berlin.de
 
Dipl.-Inf.  Georgia Katikaridou Dipl.-Inf. Georgia Katikaridou


gkatikari@hotmail.com
  • Research interests: Information and Communication Technology for Education in Greece

Nicole Vieregg, M.Sc.
Rudower Chausse 25,
room 3.404

+49 30 2093-41118
vieregni@informatik.hu-berlin.de

  • Research projects: Dig * In
    and FDQI-HU
  • Research interests: inclusive media education, inclusive design

Maximilian Karl, M.Sc.
Rudower Chausse 25,
room 3.404

+49 30 2093-41125
maximilian.karl@hu-berlin.de

  • Research projects: DiP-iT
  • Research interests: Learning Analytics, Educational Data Mining, Support of cooperative and collaborative Teamwork, Pair Programming in education
Swathi Krishnaraja, M.Sc.

Swathi Krishnaraja, M.Sc.
Rudower Chausse 25,
room 3.416
+49 30 2093-41123
swathi.krishnaraja@hu-berlin.de

Aulia Hening Darmasti, M.Sc.

Address: Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.407
Telephone: +4917674135719
Email: darmasta@hu-berlin.de

  • Research Project: Usability Assessment in Virtual Reality for ASD Children.
  • Research Interests: Virtual Reality, Autism Spectrum Disorder, Human-computer Interaction, UI/UX Design.

Nathalie Rzepka, M.Sc.

Email: nathalie.rzepka@hu-berlin.de

  • Research Interests: Adaptive online learning, Language learning, Learning Analytics and Discrimination

Clarissa Lachmann

Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.405 

clarissa.lachmann.1@hu-berlin.de

 

Office:

Gesine Pergl Gesine Pergl
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.402
+49 30 2093-41100
perggesi@informatik.hu-berlin.de
Gideon Hussels Gideon Hussels
Rudower Chaussee 25, Room 3.402
+49 30 2093-41100
husselgx@informatik.hu-berlin.de

Student assistants:

Richard Glander Richard Glander Luise Stock Luise Stock
Lily Frey Lily Frey Volha Taliaronak Volha Taliaronak
Albina Murtezaj Albina Murtezaj Pascal Jochmann Pascal Jochmann
Rudi Rudiak Rudi Rudiak Painted Smits Malte Smits